News & Events
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for July 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1

Closed for Canada Day

2

Summer Camp begins

3

Compliment Your Mirror Day

4

Wacky Hat Day

5
6
7
8
9

Teddy Bear Picnic Day

10
11
12

Sports Challenge Day

13
14
15
16
17

Pajama Day

18
19

Dinosaur Egg Hunt

20
21
22

Ice Cream Day

23
24
25

Christmas in July Day

26
27
28
29
30
31
1

National Llama Day

2

Watermelon Day

3
4
+ Export Events

Here is a list of all the days Childventures will be closed in 2019

New Year's Eve closing at 4 pm …Monday, December 31, 2018

  • New Year's Day … Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Family Day … Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Good Friday … Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Victoria Day … Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Team Professional Development Day … Friday, May 31, 2019
  • Canada Day (in lieu) … Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Civic Holiday … Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Labour Day … Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day … Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Team Professional Development Day / Remembrance Day (in lieu) … Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Christmas Eve closing at 4pm … Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Christmas Day … Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Boxing Day … Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • New Year’s Eve closing at 4pm … Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Here is a list of all the days Childventures will be closed in 2020

New Year’s Eve closing at 4 pm …Tuesday, December 31, 2019

  • New Year’s Day … Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Family Day … Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Good Friday … Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Victoria Day … Monday, May 18, 2020
  • Team Professional Development Day … Monday, June 1, 2020
  • Canada Day … Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  • Civic Holiday … Monday, August 3, 2020
  • Labour Day … Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day … Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Team Professional Development Day / Remembrance Day … Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Christmas Eve closing at 4pm … Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Christmas Day … Friday, December 25, 2020
  • Boxing Day (in lieu) … Monday, December 28, 2020
  • New Year’s Eve closing at 4pm … Thursday, December 31, 2020
Testimonials

Do you have a great Childventures story to share? Send us your testimonial today!

Recent Posts

August 7, 2019

It can often feel overwhelming with all of the different philosophies and opinions floating around surrounding education. Some studies will show that it’s important to never say no to your...

Read Blogs
News & Events
Nutrition
Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds
We know that fast food actually slows a child’s learning development – and that nutritious food supports learning and overall health. Our “Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds” ensure your child receives fresh, balanced and nutritious meals every day. View More About Nutrition See our Chef and visit our menu