Facebook Pixel
childventures
News & Events
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for January 2022

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27

Closed In lieu of Christmas Day

28

Closed In lieu of Boxing Day

29
30
31

Closed In lieu of New Year’s Day

1

Happy New Year!!

2
3

Semester 2 Curriculum Begins

4
5

Emotions Day

6
7

Orthodox Christmas Day

8
9
10
11
12

Game Day

13
14

Orthodox New Year

15
16
17

Tu Bishvat

18
19
20
21

Snuggle Up and Read Pajama Day

22
23
24
25
26
27

Water Day

28
29
30
31

Black History Month

100th Day of School

1

Chinese New Year

2

Ground Hog Day

3
4
5
6
+ Export Events

Here is a list of all the days Childventures will be closed in 2021

New Year's Eve closing at 4 pm …Thursday, December 31, 2020

  • New Year's Day … Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Family Day … Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Good Friday … Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Victoria Day … Monday, May 24, 2021
  • Team Professional Development Day … Tuesday, June 1, 2021
  • Canada Day … Thursday, July 1, 2021
  • Civic Holiday … Monday, August 2, 2021
  • Labour Day … Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day … Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Team Professional Development Day / Remembrance Day … Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Christmas Eve closing at 4pm … Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Christmas Day (in lieu) … Monday, December 27, 2021
  • Boxing Day (in lieu) … Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  • New Year’s Eve (in lieu) … Friday, December 31, 2021

Here is a list of all the days Childventures will be closed in 2022

  • Family Day … Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Good Friday … Friday, April 15, 2022
  • Victoria Day … Monday, May 23, 2022
  • Team Professional Development Day … Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • Canada Day … Friday, July 1, 2022
  • Civic Holiday … Monday, August 1, 2022
  • Labour Day … Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Day … Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Team Professional Development Day / Remembrance Day … Friday, November 11, 2022
  • Christmas Day (in lieu) … Tuesday, December 27, 2022
  • Boxing Day … Monday, December 26, 2022
  • New Year’s Day (in lieu) … Friday, December 30, 2022
Testimonials

Do you have a great Childventures story to share? Send us your testimonial today!

Recent Posts

October 26, 2020

At Childventures, we see busy parents every single day and these are 7 tips that we often recommend to help manage a child’s busy schedule.  1. Write Everything Down  In your...

Read Blogs
News & Events
Nutrition
Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds
We know that fast food actually slows a child’s learning development – and that nutritious food supports learning and overall health. Our “Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds” ensure your child receives fresh, balanced and nutritious meals every day. View More About Nutrition See our Chef and visit our menu