News & Events
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for March 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25
26
27

Polar Bear Day

28
1
2
3
4
5
6

Dentist’s Day

7
8

National Bubble Day

9
10

Daylight Savings Begins (set clocks ahead 1 hour)

11

JK/SK Casual Wear Days (March Break)

12

JK/SK Casual Wear Days (March Break)

13

JK/SK Casual Wear Days (March Break)

14

JK/SK Casual Wear Days (March Break)

15

JK/SK Casual Wear Days (March Break)

St. Patrick’s Day

16
17
18
19
20

First Day of Spring International Day of Happiness

21

World Poetry Day

22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

JK/SK Casual Wear Days

30
31
+ Export Events

Here is a list of all the days Childventures will be closed in 2019

New Year's Eve closing at 4 pm …Monday, December 31, 2018

  • New Year's Day … Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Family Day … Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Good Friday … Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Victoria Day … Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Team Professional Development Day … Friday, May 31, 2019
  • Canada Day (in lieu) … Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Civic Holiday … Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Labour Day … Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day … Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Team Professional Development Day / Remembrance Day (in lieu) … Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Christmas Eve closing at 4pm … Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Christmas Day … Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Boxing Day … Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • New Year’s Eve closing at 4pm … Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Here is a list of all the days Childventures will be closed in 2020

New Year’s Eve closing at 4 pm …Tuesday, December 31, 2019

  • New Year’s Day … Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Family Day … Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Good Friday … Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Victoria Day … Monday, May 18, 2020
  • Team Professional Development Day … Monday, June 1, 2020
  • Canada Day … Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  • Civic Holiday … Monday, August 3, 2020
  • Labour Day … Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day … Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Team Professional Development Day / Remembrance Day … Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Christmas Eve closing at 4pm … Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Christmas Day … Friday, December 25, 2020
  • Boxing Day (in lieu) … Monday, December 28, 2020
  • New Year’s Eve closing at 4pm … Thursday, December 31, 2020
Testimonials

Do you have a great Childventures story to share? Send us your testimonial today!

Recent Posts

October 15, 2018

It has been shown that mindfulness for children can improve emotional regulation and cognitive focus. There is an emerging body of research that indicates that mindfulness for children can h...

Read Blogs
Nutrition
Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds
We know that fast food actually slows a child’s learning development – and that nutritious food supports learning and overall health. Our “Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds” ensure your child receives fresh, balanced and nutritious meals every day. View More About Nutrition See our Chef and visit our menu