News & Events
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for December 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25
26

Handprint Art Day

27
28
29
30
1
2

Winter Community Charity Drive

3

Winter Community Charity Drive

4

Winter Community Charity Drive

5

Winter Community Charity Drive

6

Winter Community Charity Drive

7

Winter Community Charity Drive

8

Winter Community Charity Drive

9

Winter Community Charity Drive

Family Festive Open Houses

10

Winter Community Charity Drive

Family Festive Open Houses

11

Winter Community Charity Drive

Family Festive Open Houses

12

Winter Community Charity Drive

Family Festive Open Houses

Gingerbread House Day

13

Winter Community Charity Drive

14
15
16
17
18
19

Children’s Festive Holiday Luncheon –

20

Go Caroling Day

21
22
23

JK/SK Casual Wear Days

24

JK/SK Casual Wear Days

‘Twas the Night Before Christmas Pajama Day

Closing at 4pm

25

JK/SK Casual Wear Days

Closed

26

JK/SK Casual Wear Days

Closed

27

JK/SK Casual Wear Days

28

JK/SK Casual Wear Days

29

JK/SK Casual Wear Days

30

JK/SK Casual Wear Days

JK/SK Casual Wear Days

31

JK/SK Casual Wear Days

JK/SK Casual Wear Days

Closing at 4pm

1

JK/SK Casual Wear Days

JK/SK Casual Wear Days

Closed

2

JK/SK Casual Wear Days

JK/SK Casual Wear Days

3

JK/SK Casual Wear Days

JK/SK Casual Wear Days

4

JK/SK Casual Wear Days

5

JK/SK Casual Wear Days

+ Export Events

Here is a list of all the days Childventures will be closed in 2019

New Year's Eve closing at 4 pm …Monday, December 31, 2018

  • New Year's Day … Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Family Day … Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Good Friday … Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Victoria Day … Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Team Professional Development Day … Friday, May 31, 2019
  • Canada Day (in lieu) … Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Civic Holiday … Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Labour Day … Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day … Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Team Professional Development Day / Remembrance Day (in lieu) … Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Christmas Eve closing at 4pm … Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Christmas Day … Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Boxing Day … Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • New Year’s Eve closing at 4pm … Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Here is a list of all the days Childventures will be closed in 2020

New Year’s Eve closing at 4 pm …Tuesday, December 31, 2019

  • New Year’s Day … Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Family Day … Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Good Friday … Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Victoria Day … Monday, May 18, 2020
  • Team Professional Development Day … Monday, June 1, 2020
  • Canada Day … Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  • Civic Holiday … Monday, August 3, 2020
  • Labour Day … Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day … Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Team Professional Development Day / Remembrance Day … Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Christmas Eve closing at 4pm … Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Christmas Day … Friday, December 25, 2020
  • Boxing Day (in lieu) … Monday, December 28, 2020
  • New Year’s Eve closing at 4pm … Thursday, December 31, 2020
Testimonials

Do you have a great Childventures story to share? Send us your testimonial today!

Recent Posts

November 22, 2019

With so many families speaking multiple languages at home, parents are often concerned about their children having more difficulty learning English. There are a number of ways to incorporate...

Read Blogs
News & Events
  1. Winter Community Charity Drive

    December 2 - December 13
  2. Family Festive Open Houses

    December 9 @ 4:30 pm - December 12 @ 6:00 pm
Nutrition
Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds
We know that fast food actually slows a child’s learning development – and that nutritious food supports learning and overall health. Our “Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds” ensure your child receives fresh, balanced and nutritious meals every day. View More About Nutrition See our Chef and visit our menu