Childventures Blogs
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

JK/SK Registration Event (Ancaster)

January 28

JK/SK Registration Event (Ancaster)

Details

Date:
January 28

Here is a list of all the days Childventures will be closed in 2020

New Year's Eve closing at 4 pm …Tuesday, December 31, 2019

  • New Year's Day … Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Family Day … Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Good Friday … Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Victoria Day … Monday, May 18, 2020
  • Team Professional Development Day … Monday, June 1, 2020
  • Canada Day … Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  • Civic Holiday … Monday, August 3, 2020
  • Labour Day … Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day … Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Christmas Eve closing at 4pm … Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Christmas Day … Friday, December 25, 2020
  • Boxing Day (in lieu) … Monday, December 28, 2020
  • New Year’s Eve closing at 4pm … Thursday, December 31, 2020

Here is a list of all the days Childventures will be closed in 2021

New Year's Eve closing at 4 pm …Thursday, December 31, 2020

  • New Year's Day … Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Family Day … Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Good Friday … Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Victoria Day … Monday, May 24, 2021
  • Team Professional Development Day … Tuesday, June 1, 2021
  • Canada Day … Thursday, July 1, 2021
  • Civic Holiday … Monday, August 2, 2021
  • Labour Day … Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day … Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Team Professional Development Day / Remembrance Day … Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Christmas Eve closing at 4pm … Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Christmas Day (in lieu) … Monday, December 27, 2021
  • Boxing Day (in lieu) … Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  • New Year’s Eve (in lieu) … Friday, December 31, 2021
Testimonials

Do you have a great Childventures story to share? Send us your testimonial today!

Recent Posts

October 26, 2020

At Childventures, we see busy parents every single day and these are 7 tips that we often recommend to help manage a child’s busy schedule.  1. Write Everything Down  In your phone o...

Read Blogs
News & Events
Nutrition
Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds
We know that fast food actually slows a child’s learning development – and that nutritious food supports learning and overall health. Our “Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds” ensure your child receives fresh, balanced and nutritious meals every day. View More About Nutrition See our Chef and visit our menu