News & Events
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for October 2017

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25
26

Vaughan Picture Days individual & group photos

27

Vaughan Picture Days individual & group photos

Richmond Hill Picture Days individual & group photos

Educational Showcase

28

Richmond Hill Picture Days individual & group photos

29

JK/SK Casual Wear Day

30
1
2

World Day of Bullying Prevention

3
4

Children’s Harvest Luncheon

5
6
7
8
9

Childventures closed for Thanksgiving Day

10
11
12
13

Train Your Brain Day

14
15
16

We Scare Hunger Food Drive

Photo Retake Day Richmond Hill

17

We Scare Hunger Food Drive

18

We Scare Hunger Food Drive

19

We Scare Hunger Food Drive

Count Your Buttons Day

20

We Scare Hunger Food Drive

21

We Scare Hunger Food Drive

22

We Scare Hunger Food Drive

23

We Scare Hunger Food Drive

24

We Scare Hunger Food Drive

25

We Scare Hunger Food Drive

Ancaster & Burlington Photo Days individual & group photos

26

We Scare Hunger Food Drive

Ancaster & Burlington Photo Days individual & group photos

27

We Scare Hunger Food Drive

JK/SK Casual Wear Day

28

We Scare Hunger Food Drive

29

We Scare Hunger Food Drive

30

We Scare Hunger Food Drive

31

We Scare Hunger Food Drive

Halloween Celebration

1
2
3
4
5
+ Export Events

Here is a list of all the days Childventures will be closed in 2018

  • New Year's Day … Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Family Day … Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Good Friday … Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Victoria Day … Monday, May 21, 2018
  • Team Professional Development Day … Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Canada Day (in lieu) … Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Civic Holiday … Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Labour Day … Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day … Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Team Professional Development Day / Remembrance Day (in lieu) … Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Christmas Eve closing at 4pm … Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Christmas Day … Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Boxing Day … Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • New Year’s Eve closing at 4pm … Monday, December 31, 2018

Here is a list of all the days Childventures will be closed in 2019

New Year's Eve closing at 4 pm …Monday, December 31, 2018

  • New Year's Day … Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Family Day … Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Good Friday … Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Victoria Day … Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Team Professional Development Day … Friday, May 31, 2019
  • Canada Day (in lieu) … Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Civic Holiday … Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Labour Day … Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day … Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Team Professional Development Day / Remembrance Day (in lieu) … Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Christmas Eve closing at 4pm … Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Christmas Day … Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Boxing Day … Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • New Year’s Eve closing at 4pm … Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Testimonials

Do you have a great Childventures story to share? Send us your testimonial today!

Recent Posts

March 28, 2018

The increasing reliance on technology in many aspects of life has and will continue to impact children from a very young age. This generation considers technology a regular part of their toy...

Read Blogs
News & Events
Nutrition
Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds
We know that fast food actually slows a child’s learning development – and that nutritious food supports learning and overall health. Our “Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds” ensure your child receives fresh, balanced and nutritious meals every day. View More About Nutrition See our Chef and visit our menu