Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Dr. Seuss’ Birthday

March 2, 2016

We will honour the birthday of Dr. Seuss by reading some of his popular books.




Details

Date:
March 2, 2016

Here is a list of all the days Childventures will be closed in 2016

  • Monday, December 26th … in lieu of Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 27th … in lieu of Boxing Day

Here is a list of all the days Childventures will be closed in 2017

  • Monday, January 2nd … New Year’s Day
  • Monday, February 20th … Family Day
  • Friday, April 14th … Good Friday
  • Monday, May 22nd … Victoria Day
  • Thursday, June 1st … Team Professional Development Day
  • Monday, July 3rd … Canada Day
  • Monday, August 7th … Civic Holiday
  • Monday, September 4th … Labour Day
  • Monday, October 9th … Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 10th … Team Professional Development Day
  • Monday, December 25th … Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 26th … Boxing Day

Here is a list of all the days Childventures will be closed in 2018

  • New Year’s Day … Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Family Day … Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Good Friday … Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Victoria Day … Monday, May 21, 2018
  • Team Professional Development Day  … Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Canada Day (in lieu) … Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Civic Holiday … Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Labour Day … Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day … Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Team Professional Development Day / Remembrance Day (in lieu) … Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Christmas Eve closing at 4pm … Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Christmas Day … Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Boxing Day … Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • New Year’s Eve closing at 4pm … Monday, December 31, 2018